

Pinchbeck Parish Council

Minutes of the Parish Council Extraordinary Meeting held 19:30hrs, Wednesday, 11 September 2024, at West Pinchbeck Village Hall.

Present: Cllr James Avery (chairman), Cllr Emma Beavis, Cllr Andy Chamberlain, Cllr Terry Moore, Cllr

Dean Roizer, Cllr Ann Savage (vice-chair), Cllr John Smith, Cllr Phil Tweddell, Cllr Oliver Wood

(from 19.36hrs), Mr Robert Smith (clerk).

Absent: Cllr Lynne Andrew, Cllr Geoff Garner, Cllr Audrey Gregory, Cllr Sam Jeffery, Cllr Peter Ruysen,

Cllr Ben Sear.

24.161. Apologies for absence were received from Cllr Andrew, Cllr Garner, Cllr Jeffery, Cllr Ruysen, Cllr Sear.

24.162. There were no declarations of disclosable interests, nor requests for dispensation.

24.163. It was **resolved** to move into closed session on the grounds of confidentiality in accordance with the Public Bodies (Admission to Meetings) Act 1960 s.1(2)

24.164. The Parish Council received an update relating to the Glebe Field.

24.165. The Parish Council resolved appropriately.

The chairman closed the meeting at 20:30hrs.